## **Startsheet**

## saracen road club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Birkmyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Wilkie		male	
n/a	n/a	Annabel Prow		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tessa Oelofse		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Haselden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tasha Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Parfrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dianne Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Standen		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lucock		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tasker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Varian		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chappell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Sivio Cortis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Parfrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spray		male	