Startsheet

Shropshire RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Duncan	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shackleton	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Shropshire RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Loveland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Garbett	Revolutions Racing	male	