Startsheet

Leicestershire RC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Max Lees	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
2	14:02:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
3	14:03:00	dean tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	Gareth Tomlinson	Race Hub	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	Andrew Knight	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
7	14:07:00	APRIL TACEY		female	Senior
8	14:08:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Lucy Cutler	1485 Tri Club	female	Vet
10	14:10:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	Isaac Russell	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
13	14:13:00	kevin humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	steve savage	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Jez Willows	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Stuart Plows		male	Senior
18	14:18:00	Wayne Hackett	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Andy Clark	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Lawrence Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Chris Ward		male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Neil White	Ambion Racing Team	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Rob Wild	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
24	14:24:00	Neil Sorrell	1485 Tri Club	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Malcolm Smith	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Jeffrey Clifton	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Steven Bailey	1485 Tri Club	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC	male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Michael Wills	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	14:32:00	JP Pretorius	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
33	14:33:00	Samuel Clifton	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
34	14:34:00	Claire Davies	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
35	14:35:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Steve Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Steve Cornish	Velo Club Nottingham	male	Vet
39	14:39:00	Martin Westall	Leicester Triathlon Club	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	David Langlands	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
41	14:41:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	Simon Inman	OVB	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Matthew Stretton	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
44	14:44:00	Steven Robinson	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
45	14:45:00	Billy Jarish	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	James Flahey	Race Hub	male	Senior
47	14:47:00	nigel finch	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Christine Johnson	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
49	14:49:00	Suzanne Hull	Race Hub	female	Vet
50	14:50:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
51	14:51:00	Richard Jennings	Army Cycling	male	Senior
52	14:52:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	KARL GREGG	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Michael Church	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
56	14:56:00	Tim Lynch	Aspire Velo Racing Team	male	Senior
57	14:57:00	Matthew Miller	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
58	14:58:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	Steph Russell	Team Bottrill	female	Senior
60	15:00:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet