## **Startsheet**

## **Cleveland Coureurs CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Stokoe	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Carter	Darlington Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	eric short	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Cole	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Scanlon	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Berger	Manilla Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	ben seddon	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Wright	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Emsley	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brass		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cockburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cockrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Curgenven		male	
n/a	n/a	Den Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dods		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Farrel		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Diasy Freer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gospel		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Harris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Maddy Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hall		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louise Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Harland		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jade Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alaster Inness		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Inness		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Inness		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Jarps		male	
n/a	n/a	Miriam Jessett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciaran Lally		male	
n/a	n/a	Roisin Lally		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Layton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Lutz-Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Lutz-Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Mander		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGoven		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon McMillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Milburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Milburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Erica Moks		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Muir		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Neeve		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Neeve		male	
n/a	n/a	Justine Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Partridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Pascoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Patridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Quin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Raw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Robinson		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Soper		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Soper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Warrior		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Worton		male	