Startsheet

realteam.co.uk 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Madden		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Herbert	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hancock	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridley		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Winter	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Liddiard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mccartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy Wood	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williams	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Hughes	Ystwyth CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Heal	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	