Startsheet

Bournemouth Arrow CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horton	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Keightley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pitman	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick O'hara	New Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Les Pick	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Samways	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Boardman	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brendan Reese	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Soloman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Randall	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Verulam CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Gain	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Sotonia CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Herridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wilks	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Edwards	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Wilmington	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Silman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Teague		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Piloni	Zoom Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Zoom Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Bolton	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pepper	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Haycock	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Turel	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Trussler	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watkins	Tornado Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mellery-Pratt	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk	New Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chrissie Stainton	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Butler	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Long	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Townsend	Zoom Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Walter	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Kelly	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Haycock	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Light		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haycock	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lawes	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hall	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Morris	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Cure	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Akers	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hyndman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Ashfield	Mendip Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Harris	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Valentine	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karina Bowie		male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Arrow CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

-	\sim	10	- 4	10	\sim	-4	-
- 1	13	// 1	71	1-1	11	1	-

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IRON Grittiths	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	