Startsheet

ESCA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibbons	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Ramsey	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Yuriy Tymchenko	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Brama	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wells	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Middleton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Boocock	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michaela Furlong	Fastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Blagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindell		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hannay	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wes Mechen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess	Brighton Mitre CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Owens	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cordner	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Kennett	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	