Startsheet

Yeovil CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Hookins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bertenshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Creed	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackshaw	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Young	Velo Club Walcot	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin Dance	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Lee	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Moran	1st Chard Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moran	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	IIVIARY- IANA HITTCHINSON	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Clemenson		male	