Startsheet

rttc national championship (juniors)(north district committee)(entries close 02/08/17)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Lydia Watts	Zappi Racing Team	female	Senior
2	10:02:00	Savannah Hewson	Doltcini O'Shea Cycle Division	female	Senior
3	10:03:00	Madeleine Gammons	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	female	Senior
4	10:04:00	Samuel Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	Espoir
5	10:05:00	Peter Hewson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
6	10:06:00	Miriam Jessett	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Senior
7	10:07:00	Francis Woodcock	Bury Clarion CC	male	Espoir
8	10:08:00	Oliver Cockerill	VC Beverley	male	Senior
9	10:09:00	hannah bayes	Doltcini O'Shea Cycle Division	female	Senior
10	10:10:00	Caitlin Peters		female	Senior
11	10:11:00	David Norman	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Senior
12	10:12:00	James Morris	NFTO CC	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Fabien Large	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Youth
14	10:14:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
15	10:15:00	Matt Bailey	Speedhub	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Archie Irving	Beacon Wheelers	male	Espoir
17	10:17:00	Gabriel Chinn	Performance Cycles CC	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Michael Hall		male	Senior
19	10:19:00	Lucas He	VC Baracchi	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	OLLIE MORGAN	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Daniel Gibson		male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Jacob Aries	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Senior
23	10:23:00	Adam Robertson	Verulam CC	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Zak Coleman	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Harry Nolan		male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Ross Prescott		male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Tom Roper	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
28		theo hartley		male	Senior
29	10:29:00	Theo Modell	Team Corley Cycles	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	Elliot Reed		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	10:31:00	Tristan Pilling	Middleton CC	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Lyster Romero		male	Senior
33	10:33:00	leuan Woods		male	Senior
34	10:34:00	joshua SANDMAN		male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Kieran Hotson		male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Thomas Cornwell		male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Jake Wright	Zappi Racing Team	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Sam Walsham		male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Devon Round	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Joe Laverick		male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Tom Temple	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Josh Copley		male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Harry Buxton		male	Senior
53	10:53:00	Cavan Walker	Prologue Race Team	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	Adam Jarps	Manilla Cycling	male	Senior