## **Startsheet**

## verulam cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	06:31:00	Adam Robertson	Verulam CC	male	Senior
2	06:32:00	Chris Symonds	North Road CC	male	Vet
3	06:33:00	James McPherson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
4	06:34:00	Nigel Swift	Verulam CC	male	Vet
5	06:35:00	Steve Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
6	06:36:00	Karl Willis	Herts Rouleurs Racing Club	male	Senior
7	06:37:00	Andrew Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
8	06:38:00	Stan Nwaka	Verulam CC	male	Vet
9	06:39:00	Claire Sharp	Verulam CC	female	Vet
10	06:40:00	Jamie Pine	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Vet
11	06:41:00	Dave Johnson	VC 10	male	Vet
12	06:42:00	John Jones	Verulam Really Moving	male	Vet
13	06:43:00	Leanne Cutler	Hitchin Nomads CC	female	Vet
14	06:44:00	Graham Ricketts	Verulam CC	male	Vet
15	06:45:00	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
16	06:46:00	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
17	06:47:00	darren powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
18	06:48:00	Andy Sharman		male	Vet
19	06:49:00	Hazel Davies	Verulam CC	female	Vet
20	06:50:00	William Wallace	CC London	male	Senior
21	06:51:00	tony may	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
22	06:52:00	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
23	06:53:00	Tony Marriott	Herts Rouleurs Racing Club	male	Vet
24	06:54:00	Christine Pout	Verulam Really Moving	female	Vet
25	06:55:00	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
26	06:56:00	michael briars	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
27	06:57:00	Matt Donovan	Bedfordshire Road RT	male	Senior
28	06:58:00	Karl Riahi	Verulam CC	male	Senior
29	06:59:00	Colin Holmes	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	07:00:00	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
31	07:01:00	rob fletcher	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
32	07:02:00	Kevin Haynes	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
33	07:03:00	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	Vet
34	07:04:00	Keith Loveman	Verulam CC	male	Vet
35	07:05:00	Ross Freeman	Harlow CC	male	Senior
36	07:06:00	Sean Odonnell	CC London	male	Senior
37	07:07:00	Jeremy Chandler- Smith	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
38	07:08:00	Martin Arundel	Verulam CC	male	Vet
39	07:09:00	Stephanie Wheatley	Verulam CC	female	Vet
40	07:10:00	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Senior
41	07:11:00	Steve Kaye	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
42	07:12:00	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
43	07:13:00	Wolfgang Emmerich	London Phoenix CC	male	Vet
44	07:14:00	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	Vet
45	07:15:00	Abid Hussain	Icknield RC	male	Vet
46	07:16:00	Kristian Woolf		male	Senior
47	07:17:00	Craig Harper	Verulam CC	male	Vet
48	07:18:00	David Daniels	Herts Rouleurs Racing Club	male	Senior
49	07:19:00	Elizabeth McKie	Verulam Really Moving	female	Vet
50	07:20:00	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Senior
51	07:21:00	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	Vet
52	07:22:00	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
53	07:23:00	Tony Stott	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet
54	07:24:00	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
55	07:25:00	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
56	07:26:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	Vet
57	07:27:00	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	Vet
58	07:28:00	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	Vet
59	07:29:00	Adrian James	Verulam CC	male	Vet
60	07:30:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
61	07:31:00	Sam Wightman	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
62	07:32:00	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: verulam cc
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Tromotod for different or eyeming time triale different to reflect different regulations								
Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category			
63	07:33:00	Michael Edmunds	Verulam CC	male	Vet			
64	07:34:00	Dominic Whitehead	St Ives CC	male	Vet			

23/07/2017