Startsheet

West Wales CL 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	