Startsheet

welsh ca (welsh championship) (inc wtta championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
14	06:14:00	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	female	Vet
15	06:15:00	Chris Chadwick	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
16	06:16:00	Val Ravenhill	Kenilworth Wheelers	female	Vet
17	06:17:00	David Steel	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
18	06:18:00	Richard Coomer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
19	06:19:00	Julie Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	female	Vet
20	06:20:00	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
21	06:21:00	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
22	06:22:00	Suzannah Minns	Cardiff Ajax CC	female	Senior
23	06:23:00	Rhianne Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Senior
24	06:24:00	Ben Rathbone	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
25	06:25:00	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
26	06:26:00	Bob Richards	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	male	Vet
27	06:27:00	Ivor Baines	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
28	06:28:00	Paul Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
29	06:29:00	Shaun Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
30	06:30:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
31	06:31:00	Tom Bertenshaw	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
32	06:32:00	Andy Cook	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
33	06:33:00	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
34	06:34:00	matthew robson	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
35	06:35:00	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
36	06:36:00	Gavin MacDougall	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Vet
37	06:37:00	paul colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
38	06:38:00	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
39	06:39:00	chris hopkinson		male	Vet
40	06:40:00	dean ware	Merthyr CC	male	Senior