## **Startsheet**

## ludlow cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Vanes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Proctor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Sparrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cutting		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennard		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	William Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Adcook		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ash Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anslow		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	William Hints		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Abbatiello		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceris Eslava		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce		male	