Startsheet

RTTC National Champioship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson	Team Corley Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Wojciech Szlachta		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Perry	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Norman	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Isats		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	ChristopherFennell	PMR	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Bjergfelt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Colbert	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ewan Farrow	Ilkley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Dodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather	Rock to Roll CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kinloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	

Start	Start		That's under its rules and regulations		
Number	Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shirley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Plummer	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lenny Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Yates		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Brook	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Newlove		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Brown	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James McKenzie	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gash	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David J Shorrock	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David R Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bennett	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Mason	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tryon		male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarrity		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	