## **Startsheet**

## national youth championship (west dc)(severn rc)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:31:00	Laura Curle	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	female	Espoir
2	07:32:00	Euan Taylor	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Espoir
3	07:33:00	Baden Green	Stratford Cycling Club	male	Espoir
4	07:34:00	Freya Thatcher	Liv CC Halo Films	female	Senior
5	07:35:00	Sam Kelly	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	Espoir
6	07:36:00	ben eley	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Senior
7	07:37:00	Thomas Barlow	Team Echelon	male	Senior
8	07:38:00	Morgan Curle	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	Senior
9	07:39:00	Charlie Kelly	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	Senior