Startsheet

Stowmarket & District CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hance	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Antony Birt	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Partridge	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Wharton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan McCluskey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyster Romero	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Caley	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Searby	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Figgitt	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Dye	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Wood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Bilner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pheasant	Ipswich BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Selmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Fleetwood Daniels	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Gentry		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Wright		male	