Startsheet

team swift (slower than 21.00 but faster than 23.30 lts)(90 riders)(entries close 01/06/17)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Richard walker	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
2	19:02:00	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
3	19:03:00	Paul Heggie	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
4	19:04:00	John Noone	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
5	19:05:00	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	Vet
6	19:06:00	stephen costello	Abbotsford Park RC	male	Vet
7	19:07:00	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
8	19:08:00	Richard Durham	Settle Wheelers	male	Vet
9	19:09:00	Tony Boardman	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	male	Vet
10	19:10:00	Nigel Warnes	York Cycleworks	male	Vet
11	19:11:00	JAMES WHYMAN	Clifton CC York	male	Senior
12	19:12:00	Adrian Gorham	Kettering CC	male	Vet
13	19:13:00	Chris Wallis	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
14	19:14:00	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
15	19:15:00	Phil Gayes	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	Vet
16	19:16:00	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
17	19:17:00	Nathan Astley	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
18	19:18:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
19	19:19:00	Tristan Pilling	Middleton CC	male	Youth
20	19:20:00	Chris Hall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
21	19:21:00	Barry Teal	Chorley Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	19:22:00	peter fielding- smith	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	Vet
23	19:23:00	alan allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
24	19:24:00	Colin Lynch	Manchester Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
25	19:25:00	Paul Nicholls	VC 10	male	Vet
26	19:26:00	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
27	19:27:00	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
28	19:28:00	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	female	Vet
29	19:29:00	Mark Cotton	Velo Club Lincoln	male	Senior
30	19:30:00	Nikola Matthews	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	Senior
31	19:31:00	Roger Sewell	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
32	19:32:00	Maria Mulleady		female	Senior
33	19:33:00	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
34	19:34:00	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth C C	female	Vet
35	19:35:00	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
36	19:36:00	Fiona Sharp	York Cycleworks	female	Senior
37	19:37:00	Jonathan Durnin	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
38	19:38:00	Kirsty Smith		female	Vet
39	19:39:00	stuart evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
40	19:40:00	Amira Mellor	Matrix Pro Cycling	female	Senior
41	19:41:00	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
42	19:42:00	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
43	19:43:00	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
44	19:44:00	Steve Aston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
45	19:45:00	Andy Ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
46	19:46:00	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
47	19:47:00	Michael Lewis		male	Senior
48	19:48:00	Adam Cockroft	Albarosa CC	male	Vet
49	19:49:00	Colin Newton	PMR	male	Senior
50	19:50:00	Jason Drake	Cyclesense CC	male	Vet
51	19:51:00	gary trees	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	Vet
52	19:52:00	Jonathan Williams	Amersham Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	19:53:00	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
54	19:54:00	Phillip Gosling	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	male	Vet
55	19:55:00	Dave Nolan	trainSharp	male	Vet
56	19:56:00	Darren Cope	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
57	19:57:00	Jez Willows	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
58	19:58:00	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
59	19:59:00		Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
60	20:00:00	Sean Sanders	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
61	20:01:00	Andy Thomas	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
62	20:02:00	ANDREW CARROLL	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet

Start			rials under its rules and regulations		Cotomony
Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
63	20:03:00	Nicholas Latimer	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
64	20:04:00	Mark Haynes	Albarosa CC	male	Vet
65	20:05:00	Jon Talbot	Wisbech Whs	male	Vet
66	20:06:00	Simon Drewett		male	Vet
67	20:07:00	Oliver Potter	Rockingham CC	male	Senior
68	20:08:00	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
69	20:09:00	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
70	20:10:00	andrew coulbeck	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
71	20:11:00	Russell McLean	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
72	20:12:00	Jamie Carson	Chorley Cycling Club	male	Vet
73	20:13:00	Sam Bradley	Alford Whs	male	Senior
74	20:14:00	nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
75	20:15:00	Glen Turnbull	Patron	male	Vet
76	20:16:00	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
77	20:17:00	JP Pretorius	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
78	20:18:00	Jim Curry		male	Vet
79	20:19:00	Simon Emsley	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
80	20:20:00	Richard Lunt		male	Senior
81	20:21:00	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
82	20:22:00	Geoff Perry	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
83	20:23:00	Craig Carruthers	Manilla Cycling	male	Senior
84	20:24:00	lan Clarke	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
85	20:25:00	Thomas Booth	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Senior
86	20:26:00	lan Garbett	Holmfirth C C	male	Vet
87	20:27:00	ian hesler		male	Vet
88	20:28:00	Lee Faulkner	Preston CC	male	Vet
89	20:29:00	Simon Hall	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
90	20:30:00	Richard Taylor	Harry Middleton CC	male	Senior
Reserve		Steve Hancock	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
Reserve		Stephen Scott	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
Reserve		Chris Roberts	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	Vet
Reserve		TIM BERRY	Preston CC	male	Vet
Reserve		Joseph Hudson		male	Senior