Startsheet

Thanet RC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Terry Fearn	Thanet RC	male	Vet
2	15:02:00	freya Cook	Thanet RC	female	Espoir
3	15:03:00	Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	female	Senior
4	15:04:00	Jennifer Fearn	Thanet RC	female	Vet
5	15:05:00	Dave Holmes	Thanet RC	male	Vet
6	15:06:00	Dave Mitchell	Deal Tri	male	Vet
7	15:07:00	Tim Miles	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
8	15:08:00	mark carty	Tri Spirit Team	male	Vet
9	15:09:00	Jody Coxon	Adalta Cycling Club	female	Senior
10	15:10:00	Jay Miles	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
11	15:11:00	louise moore	Deal Tri	female	Vet
12	15:12:00	simon charles	Thanet RC	male	Vet
13	15:13:00	Caroline Rigby	Thanet RC	female	Vet
14	15:14:00	David Anderson	Canterbury Bicycle Club	male	Senior
15	15:15:00	Samuel Haymes	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
16	15:16:00	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	Vet
17	15:17:00	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	Vet
18	15:18:00	Miriam Jessett	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Senior
19	15:19:00	David Moffat	Thanet RC	male	Senior
20	15:20:00	David Barnes	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
21	15:21:00	Charmaine Pullen	Adalta Cycling Club	female	Vet
22	15:22:00	David Smith	VC de Londres	male	Senior
23	15:23:00	Paul Kirkness	Thanet RC	male	Vet
24	15:24:00	Chris Childs	Thanet RC	male	Vet
25	15:25:00	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
26	15:26:00	George Pittock	Thanet RC	male	Espoir
27	15:27:00	Lance Childs	Thanet RC	male	Espoir
28	15:28:00	Jill Cliff	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	female	Vet
29	15:29:00	Mick James	PMR	male	Vet
30	15:30:00	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	male	Vet
31	15:31:00	Adam Bale	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Thanet RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	15:32:00	David Danton	Thanet RC	male	Vet
33	15:33:00	Gary Pullen	Adalta Cycling Club	male	Vet
34	15:34:00	Robert Giles	PMR	male	Vet
35	15:35:00	Nicola Goodban	Thanet RC	female	Vet
36	15:36:00	Martin Russell	Thanet RC	male	Vet
37	15:37:00	Grant Cousins		male	Senior
38	15:38:00	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
39	15:39:00	John Osborn	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
40	15:40:00	Kelly Wyld		male	Vet
41	15:41:00	Will Newman	PMR	male	Senior
42	15:42:00	Fabien Large	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Youth
43	15:43:00	Adrian Hawkins	Thanet RC	male	Vet
44	15:44:00	Spencer Wood		male	Vet
45	15:45:00	richard mcvey	Adalta Cycling Club	male	Vet
46	15:46:00	Mike Kirkness	Thanet RC	male	Senior
47	15:47:00	Pete Elms	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
48	15:48:00	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
49	15:49:00	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
50	15:50:00	Colin Newton	PMR	male	Senior
51	15:51:00	Adrian Lyons	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	Vet
52	15:52:00	shay giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
53	15:53:00	Rory Hopcraft	MedwayTri	male	Senior
54	15:54:00	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	Vet
55	15:55:00	Robert Moore	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior