Startsheet

cc breckland (district championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	19:02:00	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	Vet
3	19:03:00	Emma Taylor	Stowmarket & District CC	female	Senior
4	19:04:00	kay burgess	Kings Lynn CC	female	Vet
5	19:05:00	N J Parravani	CC Breckland	male	Vet
6	19:06:00	Simon Atherton	CC Breckland	male	Vet
7	19:07:00	Paul White	Diss & District CC	male	Vet
8	19:08:00	Alistair Thornton	Aspire Velo Racing Team	male	Senior
9	19:09:00	andrew vaughan		male	Vet
10	19:10:00	Angus Jardine	lpswich BC	male	Vet
11	19:11:00	Gary Smith	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
12	19:12:00	Stephen Clark	lpswich BC	male	Senior
13	19:13:00	Jennifer Smart	VC Norwich	female	Vet
14	19:14:00	Mark Endersby	Anglia Velo	male	Vet
15	19:15:00	Chris Tye	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
16	19:16:00	Evert Wijnberg	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
17	19:17:00	Mark Smart	VC Norwich	male	Vet
18	19:18:00	ashley thompson	Town & Country Printers	male	Senior
19	19:19:00	Richard Bradley	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	Vet
20	19:20:00	Ben Stancombe	Kings Lynn CC	male	Senior
21	19:21:00	Ben Keeley	Team Velovelocity	male	Senior
22	19:22:00	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	Vet
23	19:23:00	JOHN Bradbury	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
24	19:24:00	Kenneth Price	Tri Harder	male	Vet
25	19:25:00	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	Senior
26	19:26:00	Alex Bailey	CC Breckland	male	Senior
27	19:27:00	Geoff Frost	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
28	19:28:00	David Staff	Diss & District CC	male	Vet
29	19:29:00	Alex Lubbock	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
30	19:30:00	lloyd chapman		male	Senior