Startsheet

nottingham clarion cc (incorporating national clarion championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boot		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lawrenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sidney		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thorold		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Gossage		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hancock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Quimby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lear		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	
n/a	n/a	John Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Jess Beyer-Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Kershaw		male	

Startsheet for: nottingham clarion cc (incorporating national c...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/06/2017

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Maria Mulleady		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons		male	