Startsheet

bynea cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Antony Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
1	09:01:00	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Vet
4	09:04:00	Simon Davies	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	Ross Davies	Dambusters	male	Senior
6	09:06:00	jill colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
7	09:07:00	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
8	09:08:00	Rob Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
9	09:09:00	Mike Lindsay	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	ben Phillips		male	Senior
11	09:11:00	Geoff Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
12	09:12:00	Richard Coomer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
13	09:13:00	Diane Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
14	09:14:00	Dan Field	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	Emyr Griffiths		male	Vet
16	09:16:00	Celia Boothman	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
17	09:17:00	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
18	09:18:00	Steve Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
21	09:21:00	Andrew Rees		male	Vet
22	09:22:00	David Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Senior
23	09:23:00	Dan Devine	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	09:24:00	stephen taylor	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
25	09:25:00	paul colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
26	09:26:00	Owain Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
27	09:27:00	Lawrence Cronk	Team CRANC	male	Senior
28	09:28:00	Anthony Hayward	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
29	09:29:00	Arwel Davies		male	Vet
30	09:30:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	09:31:00	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet

Startsheet for: bynea cc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	09:32:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
33	09:33:00	Liam Rowlands	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
34	09:34:00	Tristian Manning	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
35	09:35:00	Ross McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
36	09:36:00	dominic norcross	Team NBCC	male	Vet
37	09:37:00	KIRSTY MURRAY	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
38	09:38:00	stuart evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
39	09:39:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
40	09:40:00	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
41	09:41:00	james phillips	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Vet
42	09:42:00	Dean David	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
43	09:43:00	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
44	09:44:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
45	09:45:00	Grant Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
46	09:46:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
47	09:47:00	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
48	09:48:00	Jason Roberts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	09:49:00	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	Kieron Davies	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior