Startsheet

leicester forest cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
2	08:02:00	Michael Church	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
3	08:03:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
4	08:04:00	Julie Lambourne	TFN Triathlon Club	female	Vet
5	08:05:00	Andrew Bucknall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
6	08:06:00	amy pritchard	Giant Camden Team Liv	female	Senior
7	08:07:00	RACHEL HOLMAN	Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club	female	Vet
8	08:08:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	female	Vet
9	08:09:00	Anthony Spence	Ratae RC	male	Vet
10	08:10:00	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	Senior
11	08:11:00	Eddie Fryer		male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Peter Williams	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
13	08:13:00	PETER GLOVER	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
14	08:14:00	LUCY STURGESS	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
15	08:15:00	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	Oliver Hatton	Speedhub	male	Senior
17	08:17:00	PETER ALFANO	Mark White Coaching RT	male	Senior
18	08:18:00	David Barry	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	Becky Allchin	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
20	08:20:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Marc Fairclough	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
22	08:22:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	Chris Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	Senior
24	08:24:00	Louise George	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	female	Vet
25	08:25:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
26	08:26:00	Lee Ibbitson		male	Vet
27	08:27:00	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
28	08:28:00	Ali Moult	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	female	Senior
29	08:29:00	Ben Dalton	Lichfield City CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	08:30:00	MICHAEL WILLS	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
31	08:31:00	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
32	08:32:00	lan Lindsay	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	male	Vet
33	08:33:00	Phil Helm	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
36	08:36:00	Dale Norris	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
37	08:37:00	John Powell	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
38	08:38:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Russell Jelly	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
41	08:41:00	Gareth Pymm	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
42	08:42:00	Daniel Reidenbach	Ratae RC	male	Vet
43	08:43:00	Mervyn Sperry	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Daniel Moore	Harworth and District Cycling Club	male	Senior
45	08:45:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
46	08:46:00	James Corlett	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
47	08:47:00	Chris Sidney	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
48	08:48:00	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	female	Vet
49	08:49:00	Wayne Henderson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
50	08:50:00	Barry Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
52	08:52:00	Chris Hall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
53	08:53:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
54	08:54:00	richard witney	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	08:55:00	Doug Hart	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
56	08:56:00	STEPHEN HOWGILL	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
57	08:57:00	James Walsgrove	Tri Harder	male	Senior
58	08:58:00	Alan Tunnicliffe	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Andrew Bailey		male	Vet
60	09:00:00	Stuart Travis	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
61	09:01:00	Chris Hine	Race Hub	male	Senior
62	09:02:00	Gary Purdy	Coalville Whs	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
63	09:03:00	Mike Allen	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
64	09:04:00	Gary Kondor		male	Vet
65	09:05:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
66	09:06:00	Andy Warby	AeroCoach	male	Senior
67	09:07:00	James Richardson	North Bucks RC	male	Senior
68	09:08:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
69	09:09:00	Adam gardner	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
70	09:10:00	Adam Duggleby	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
71	09:11:00	Carl Dyson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
72	09:12:00	lan Wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
73	09:13:00	Richard Boot		male	Vet
74	09:14:00	Hamish Mcdougall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
75	09:15:00	Dael Sidwell	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
76	09:16:00	Phil Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
77	09:17:00	Mark Brearton	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
78	09:18:00	Robert Stephenson	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
79	09:19:00	John Pilgrim	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
80	09:20:00	David Langlands	Team Bottrill	male	Vet