Startsheet

Wrekinsport CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kinloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kirk Vickers	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennard	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anslow	Black Country Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howells	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal F Deller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pollard	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pavard	Nova Raiders CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Athena Mellor	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Morris	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Elliott	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howells	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowes	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Perks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	