## Startsheet

## national youth championship (south wales dc)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Eden Rae Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Espoir
2	14:02:00	bethany bennett		female	Espoir
3	14:03:00	Carys Jeffreys	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Espoir
4	14:04:00	Dafydd Wright		male	Espoir
5	14:05:00	Shannon Rae Haird		female	Espoir
6	14:06:00	Kyle Jones	Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	male	Espoir
7	14:07:00	SAMUEL REAKES	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	14:08:00	Matthew Hanford	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
9	14:09:00	Joshua Tarling		male	Espoir
10	14:10:00	Jack Ramsbottom		male	Espoir
11	14:11:00	Elena Shaw		female	Youth
12	14:12:00	Euan Taylor	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	male	Espoir
13	14:13:00	Jacob Miles	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Youth