Startsheet

tornado road cycling club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Chris Wilson	Tornado Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
2	09:02:00	Brendan Reese	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
3	09:03:00	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	Vet
4	09:04:00	Hanif Jetha	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Senior
5	09:05:00	richard Parker	New Forest CC	male	Vet
6	09:06:00	Richard Porter	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
7	09:07:00	Stephen Skinner	VTTA (Wessex Group)	male	Vet
8	09:08:00	Michael Round	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	Jerry Bromyard	a3crg	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	lan Hatch	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
11	09:11:00	Craig Wallington		male	Senior
12	09:12:00	mark Dinwiddy	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
13	09:13:00	Colin Mooney	Portsdown Hill CC	male	Vet
14	09:14:00	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	Leon Hutchinson	New Forest CC	male	Senior
16	09:16:00	Martin Beale	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
17	09:17:00	Nicholas Buck	New Forest CC	male	Senior
18	09:18:00	Phil Brown	trainSharp	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	Edward Hatfield	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Senior
20	09:20:00	Philip Harris	New Forest CC	male	Vet
21	09:21:00	Paul Morris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Senior
22	09:22:00	Lyndon Thompson	New Forest CC	male	Vet
23	09:23:00	Nick Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
24	09:24:00	Lizzy Campbell		female	Senior
25	09:25:00	Sarah Reese	Bournemouth Arrow CC	female	Senior
26	09:26:00	Simon Berogna	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet