## **Startsheet**

## wigmore cc (ecca bar)(150 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	06:31:00	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
2	06:32:00	Andrew Booty	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
3	06:33:00	Martin Russell	Thanet RC	male	Vet
4	06:34:00	lan Turner	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
5	06:35:00	shay giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
6	06:36:00	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	Senior
7	06:37:00	Craig Ormiston	VO2 Maximum RT	male	Vet
8	06:38:00	Matthew Elston	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
9	06:39:00	Samuel Haymes	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
10	06:40:00	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
11	06:41:00	GUY LANE	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
12	06:42:00	Adrian Hawkins	Thanet RC	male	Vet
13	06:43:00	Phillip Knell	Ashford Road CC	male	Senior
14	06:44:00	Samuel Painter	Wigmore CC	male	Senior
15	06:45:00	Damen Foord	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Senior
16	06:46:00	John Osborn	Hythe Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	06:47:00	Alex Woolley	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
18	06:48:00	Colin Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
19	06:49:00	Matt Nunn	Medway Velo Club	male	Senior
20	06:50:00	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
21	06:51:00	andrew Buckley	Adalta Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	06:52:00	Matt Fearn	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
23	06:53:00	Dean Painter	MedwayTri	male	Vet
24	06:54:00	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	Vet
25	06:55:00	Martin Brown	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
26	06:56:00	neil lauder	PMR	male	Senior
27	06:57:00	Mark Thomas	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
28	06:58:00	Stephen Castle	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	Vet
29	06:59:00	Martin Geer	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Vet
30	07:00:00	antony bee	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
31	07:01:00	Mike Kirkness	Thanet RC	male	Senior
32	07:02:00	Alan Thynne	PMR	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	07:03:00	David Hampton	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
34	07:04:00	Paul Kirkness	Thanet RC	male	Vet
35	07:05:00	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
36	07:06:00	Glenn Karpeta	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
37	07:07:00	Tom Hampshire	Paceline RT	male	Senior
38	07:08:00	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	male	Vet
39	07:09:00	Liam Hogg	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
40	07:10:00	Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
41	07:11:00	keith walker	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
42	07:12:00	Mick Claydon	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
43	07:13:00	David Greenwood	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
44	07:14:00	Andrew Cornwell	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
45	07:15:00	lan Hodge	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
46	07:16:00	Tracey Horne	_	female	Vet
47	07:17:00	Rebecca Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	female	Vet
48	07:18:00	Emma Juden		female	Vet
49	07:19:00	Victoria Strila	Sunsport Velo CC	female	Senior
50	07:20:00	Jane Wiley	70aks Tri Club	female	Vet
51	07:21:00	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	Vet
52	07:22:00	Kieran Fitzpatrick	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
53	07:23:00	David Danton	Thanet RC	male	Vet
54	07:24:00	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
55	07:25:00	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
56	07:26:00	Theo Tadros		male	Espoir
57	07:27:00	stewart King	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
58	07:28:00	Jason Pegler	Penge Cycle Club	male	Vet
59	07:29:00	nathan wood	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
60	07:30:00	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
61	07:31:00	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	Vet
62	07:32:00	Paul Fairman	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
63	07:33:00	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	Vet
64	07:34:00	Fabien Large	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Youth
65	07:35:00	tom rowing	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		Senior
66	07:36:00	Lee Buckman	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
67	07:37:00	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	Vet
68	07:38:00	clifford cunningham	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
69	07:39:00	Anthony Muir	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
70	07:40:00	Peter Tadros		male	Vet
71	07:41:00	Huck Garip	Thanet RC	male	Vet
72	07:42:00	Andy Branson	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
73		Michael Ashcroft		male	Senior

Startsheet for: wigmore cc (ecca bar)(150 riders) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
74	07:44:00	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
75	07:45:00	Andy Robinson	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
76	07:46:00	NEIL HARRIGAN	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
77	07:47:00	Robert Giles	PMR	male	Vet
78	07:48:00	Mark Horne	Team Endurance	male	Vet
79	07:49:00	ANDREW MCCALL	Thanet RC	male	Vet
80	07:50:00	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
81	07:51:00	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
82	07:52:00	Paul Morton	PMR	male	Senior
83	07:53:00	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
84	07:54:00	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	Vet
85	07:55:00	David warne	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
86	07:56:00	rodney smith	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
87	07:57:00	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
88	07:58:00	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
89	07:59:00	David Barnes	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
90	08:00:00	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
91	08:01:00	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
92	08:02:00	Neil McInerney	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
93	08:03:00	Mark Amon	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
94	08:04:00	Trevor Bridge	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
95	08:05:00	Sam Bradford	PMR	male	Senior
96	08:06:00	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	Vet
97	08:07:00	Andrew Hill	VC Deal	male	Senior
98	08:08:00	Grant Cousins		male	Senior
99	08:09:00	David Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
100	08:10:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
101	08:11:00	Tim Kingston	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	Vet
102	08:12:00	Matthew Stammers	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Senior