## Startsheet

## Pontypool RCC 10 (Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Parry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Williams	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cudmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Airey		male	
n/a	n/a	Garrie Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tedaldi	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	

Startsheet for: Pontypool RCC 10 (Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Stoddart	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker		male	