Startsheet

VTTA (NM) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan D Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Yates	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bullen	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Preston Whs	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Len Benton	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Clarke	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alf Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley (W)	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey (W)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson (W)	, ,	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Ala Jackson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Mcleavy	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (NM) 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	