Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPherson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Chisnall	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McKee	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	

Startsheet for: Eastbourne Rovers CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edleston	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ruth Summerford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Katherine Barrett	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Jones	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally McSorley	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Selena Bartley	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hanratty	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tidyman	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Farage El-Hspa	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Harvey	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Little	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	