## **Startsheet**

## **VTTA National Championship 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Benton	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Norman	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Reynolds (W)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gray Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy Wood	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Orsborn	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Clarke	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mary Twitchett (W)	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Rawlins	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kemp	Redbridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth (W)	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Leon Thompson	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Read	North Norfolk Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hodges	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moore	VC Norwich	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hulatt	St Ives CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Askew	VTTA (Kent)	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey (W)	VC Norwich	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Donegan	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Damant		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Annette Lacey (W)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Williams	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Procter	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gell	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Haynes	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlito Rendora		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Moore	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Golding		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jennings	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Triplow (W)	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Summers	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Gosling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Markos Janes	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: VTTA National Championship 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffin	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Anderson	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerome Watts	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jenkins	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Appleby	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Middlewick	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	