Startsheet

north hampshire rc (50% reserved for women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
20	14:20:00	Sascha Noyes	North Hampshire RC	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Michael1 Murkin	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	bob brabbins	Victoria Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	peter graham	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Tamina Oliver	Oxford University CC	female	Senior
25	14:25:00	Justyn Moore	North Hampshire RC	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	Richard Llewellyn	Imperial Racing Team	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	Barry Tooke	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
28	14:28:00	Mike Knight	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
29	14:29:00	michael harrison	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Jamie Pine	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	david welling	Farnham RC	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	David Fowler	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
33	14:33:00	Stuart Ashley	Army Cycling	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	John French	Oxford City RC	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	James Goward	Four4th	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Theo Tadros		male	Espoir
39	14:39:00	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	pete tadros		male	Vet
41	14:41:00	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	Philip Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Andy Warby	AeroCoach	male	Senior
44	14:44:00	Rachael Elliott	DRAG2ZERO	female	Para-cyclist
45	14:45:00	Anthony Dyment	North Hampshire RC	male	Youth
46	14:46:00	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	Jake Prior	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	PAUL ELCOCK	AS Test Team	male	Senior
49	14:49:00	Barry Eeles	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	Peter Harrison	AS Test Team	male	Senior