Startsheet

north hampshire rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Mike Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
1	14:01:00	Nicholas Cooper	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
2	14:03:00	lan boshier		male	Vet
2	14:03:00	Aron Kelly		male	Senior
3	14:05:00	Robin Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
3	14:05:00	Jim Weaver	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
4	14:07:00	Justin Robbins	Team Swindon Cycles	male	Vet
4	14:07:00	Joe Schvartz	Team Swindon Cycles	male	Vet
5	14:09:00	Theo Tadros		male	Espoir
5	14:09:00	pete tadros		male	Vet
6	14:11:00	Matthew Buckley	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
6	14:11:00	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
7	14:13:00	MICHAEL FORD	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
7	14:13:00	Liam Walsh	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior