## Startsheet

## rhino velo rt (scca 2 of 16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Ron Clews	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
2	10:02:00	Robert McGregor	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Senior
3	10:03:00	Dan Elliot	TricentralUk	male	Senior
4	10:04:00	lee Handley	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Steve Chapman	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
8	10:08:00	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Tim Beardmore	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
11	10:11:00	Adam Mumford	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Craig Howells	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
13	10:13:00	Charlotte Chapman	Nova Raiders CC	female	Senior
14	10:14:00	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	female	Vet
15	10:15:00	Chris Edmondson	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Jenny Newton	Nova Raiders CC	female	Vet
17	10:17:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
18	10:18:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
19	10:19:00	Jade Chapman	Nova Raiders CC	female	Vet
20	10:20:00	Oliver Hayward	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Dylan Roberts	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Adam Roberts	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Wayne Pryce	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Neil Jones	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Andy Maxwell	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
28	10:28:00	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	Chris Pook	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	Gavin Tillson	Wychwood Velo	male	Vet
31	10:31:00	Tom Masters	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: rhino velo rt (scca 2 of 16) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	10:32:00	James Bell	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	ewan caird	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
34	10:34:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Matthew Garthwaite	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	Rob Kennard	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
38	10:38:00	William Baugh	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Stuart Proctor	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	Matthew Davies	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Richard Dyke	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
42	10:42:00	Andy Davies	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
43	10:43:00	lan Hobley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
45	10:45:00	karl moseley		male	Vet
46	10:46:00	Richard Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
47	10:47:00	mark griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	jason Harland	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
49	10:49:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	Thomas Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
51	10:51:00	ian critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	Senior