## **Startsheet**

## wrekinsport cc (hilly)(scca 1 of 14)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	dave moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
2	14:02:00	adam mumford	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
3	14:03:00	simon evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	charlotte chapman		female	Senior
5	14:05:00	andrew moore		male	Vet
6	14:06:00	ed middleton		male	Senior
7	14:07:00	andy mear	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	ian hobley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	jade chapman		female	Vet
10	14:10:00	stephen vanes	Success Cycling	male	Senior
11	14:11:00	jason harland	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	james bell		male	Senior
13	14:13:00	alistair hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	ron clews		male	Vet
15	14:15:00	joseph costello		male	Vet
16	14:16:00	terry icke		male	Vet
17	14:17:00	david drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	vince evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	rod remedios		male	Vet
20	14:20:00	brett lowndes		male	Vet
21	14:21:00	tim beardmore		male	Vet
22	14:22:00	sam morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
23	14:23:00	andy hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	pauline hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
25	14:25:00	stephen minton		male	Vet
26	14:26:00	stuart walker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	steve chapman		male	Vet
28	14:28:00	martyn shore		male	Senior
29	14:29:00	declan logue		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	14:30:00	victor chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	matthew gibbons		male	Senior
32	14:32:00	simon ward		male	Vet
33	14:33:00	mark shore		male	Vet
34	14:34:00	dan elliott		male	Senior
35	14:35:00	bryn davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	dave owen		male	Vet
37	14:37:00	tony perrin		male	Vet
38	14:38:00	richard dyke	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
39	14:39:00	robin elliott		male	Vet
40	14:40:00	karl moseley		male	Vet
41	14:41:00	gary duncan	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
42	14:42:00	nick long		male	Senior
43	14:43:00	william baugh	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	jenny newton		female	Vet
45	14:45:00	rob kennard	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
46	14:46:00	philip brown	, and the same of	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	mark griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	sean evans	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	stephen williams	Stourbridge CC	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	george evans	, and the second	male	Senior
51	14:51:00	andy maxwell		male	Senior
52	14:52:00	nick giles		male	Vet
53	14:53:00	richard smith		male	Vet
54	14:54:00	richard goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	james griffiths		male	Vet
56	14:56:00	neil howells		male	Vet
57	14:57:00	stuart proctor	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
58	14:58:00	ian connolly	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	andy davies	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
60	15:00:00	joshua williams		male	Senior
61	15:01:00	fraser mackinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	david briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	richard coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	clancy wilson	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
65	15:05:00	gary walters		male	Vet
66	15:06:00	nigel jones	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
67	15:07:00	ian critchley		male	Senior
68	15:08:00	lee handley	Paramount CRT	male	Vet

04/03/2017

Startsheet for: wrekinsport cc (hilly)(scca 1 of 14)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	15:09:00	martin sharpe	Ludlow CC	male	Vet