Startsheet

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr (Provisional)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ultan Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Payne	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McGowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Madden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Connery		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bruce Johnson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Fawcett		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Whittall	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Fairclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pennington		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

Startsheet for: WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr (Provisional) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier RoadClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Hogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Bale		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	