Startsheet

Nova Raiders 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Kinloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Davies	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Cutting	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Morgan	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Garbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pleavin	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Loveland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nina Critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Elliott	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bentley	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howells	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sheridan	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Skehan	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowes	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Riley	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brook		male	