Startsheet

Buxton CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry King	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bhima Bowden		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Murphy	Liverpool Mercury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stretch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Cash	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horsley Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jeffries	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Humphries	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker	·	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Iona Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy R Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Yarwood	Team Glow	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Whittall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Laurence Jackson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Frances White		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	