Startsheet

RTTC TT Series Rd 6/Junior Circuit Champs

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Mcintosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Torrie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allum Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Lerner	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shepherd	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marco Passfield	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Mcandrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Williams	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Bilyard	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Annasley Park		male	
n/a	n/a	George Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Mcbrearty	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	