Startsheet

Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Forma Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Jasmijn Muller		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Alessandro Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowditch Jnr.	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Manders		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Karen Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ms Hannah Macdonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ms. Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Lynne Biddulph		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Henshaw	Chester RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ms Rebecca Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McCaulder	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Miss. Keri Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pleavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Nina Critchley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Trish Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss. Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss. Hannah Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowditch Snr.	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ayres	VC Bradford	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Christine Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	