Startsheet

Charlottevillee CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Pickup		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bertenshaw	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Parfitt	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Parmenter	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Grunshaw	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Toby Clay	Portsmouth Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sigrist	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Loveday	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford	Hargroves Cycles CC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Gafyn MacMillan	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie	Charlotteville Cycling	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Curry	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida	Rapha Condor Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Austin	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Oakley	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barella	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Stedman	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boxall	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	James Doyle	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Whitmore	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stepney	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer	Serpentine Running Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Clay	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Chisnall	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Howard	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Barrett	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barclay	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Fraser	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Webster		male	