Startsheet

Wrekinsport CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Minton	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	?Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Morris	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowes		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Perks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Nolan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffim	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce		male	Senior