## **Startsheet**

## Sheffrec CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Pullar Starley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Clark		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Proctor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam O'Toole	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bromley		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Swift		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Metcalfe	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	James King		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Tait	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Callum Stewart	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd North		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Zack Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Teare		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cuckson	Sheffrec CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Henry Cash		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Llewellyn	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Limberger		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Orr		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Mckinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Raven		male	
n/a	n/a	Wesley Inskip		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Cox		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Watts		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Braybrooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Allen	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kubon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Simcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Howson	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marc Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sidney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kendall	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Chapman	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Ibbitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kippax		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Kinderman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Mitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Woodhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Withycombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessie Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Middlemiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lou Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Lloyd-Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Benson	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mappin	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Laud		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	John Jacobs		male	
n/a	n/a	Byron Buck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruno Schooling		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Middlemiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Iona Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayati Hine		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Ibbitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Dick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Watson-Thoday		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Flaxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hygate		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Jacobs		male	
n/a	n/a	Garth Sinclair		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	James Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sedgewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Goldman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Harper		male	