Startsheet

Southdown Velo 28

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter SYBRANDY		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave DENT		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen WALKING	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex NAPIER		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John GLAYSHER	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt CLEAVER		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel GARNER	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John BANHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon FIELDING	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David DALTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun SMART		male	
n/a	n/a	James VANIERIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Den TAPPING		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy TEDD	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben BRIFFETT		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil WENG		male	
n/a	n/a	John MARINKO		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben BRADLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff SMITH	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex RICE		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon FRY	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Don PARKER		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave POTHECARY		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn REEVES		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver WISE		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin CROCKER	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin JOHNSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter HICKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip BEVAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian ADER	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike ANTON	East Grinstead CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike ANDERSON	Velo Club StRaphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard DAVIDSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MEEUS		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon CRAIG- MCFEELY	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MAGUIRE		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg PARKER	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan BARBARY		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom PRITCHARD		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil BOARER		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek FINCH		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor DELOOZE		male	