Startsheet

Lyme RC Hill Clomb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joseph Clark		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Copp	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Kershaw	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hanlon		male	
n/a	n/a	Wesley Inskip	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Wilkes	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Olda Novak		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hodgkinson	Goldtec	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sutton	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley	Liverpool Century RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Brassington		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Joughin	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rhodes	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hines	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Oxby	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Caleb Hill	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Coates	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Fiona Prew	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sandra Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Iona Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Claire Munton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Jayne Dickens	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Morley	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Farley Barber	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Langford	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Dakin	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Edmondson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Heuston	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Radford	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Wilkie	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Starkey		male	

Startsheet for: Lyme RC Hill Clomb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Max Spedding		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Caspar Nelson	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Dason-Barber	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Johnson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Duncalf	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines		male	