Startsheet

Chesterfield Coureurs Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Tait	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hill		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Callum Stewart	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Heading	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Sidney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Adams	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Walsham		male	
n/a	n/a	Lou Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ward	Sharrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Watts	Sheffield Sports Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hicklin	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Cox	Sheffield Sports Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Grime	East Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Smith	Sheffield Sports Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Lloyd-Hughes	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Lake	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruno Schooling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cass	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Iona Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Witney		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Rigby	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Guy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lehane	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Harris	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Lloyd- Hughes	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Greenwood	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Martha Laxton-Kane		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Flaxman	Chesterfield Spire Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Verity Butler	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Murphy		male	