Startsheet

welsh ca (welsh championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
15	09:14:00	Dylan Lewis	Sarn Helen Club	male	Senior
16	09:15:00	Andrew Poole	Ystwyth CC	male	Senior
17	09:16:00	Dorian Rees	Sarn Helen Club	male	Vet
18	09:17:00	Oscar Mingay	Giant CC Halo Films	male	Senior
19	09:18:00	Cadi Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	female	Senior
20	09:19:00	awen lewis	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Senior
21	09:20:00	Alexandra Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Senior
22	09:21:00	SAMUEL REAKES	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Youth
23	09:22:00	Chris Mann	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Youth
24	09:23:00	Twm Bryn	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Youth
25	09:24:00	Daniel Maclean- Howell		male	Youth
26	09:25:00	Osian Griffiths	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
27	09:26:00	Huw Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
28	09:27:00	Tyler Brennan		male	Senior
29	09:28:00	Kari Jones		female	Senior
30	09:29:00	Jessica Roberts	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	female	Senior
31	09:30:00	Chris Wynne	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
32	09:31:00	steve clarke	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	09:32:00	Callum Dixon	NFTO CC	male	Senior
34	09:33:00	Jonathan Heath		male	Senior
35	09:34:00	Mike Morris	NFTO CC	male	Senior
36	09:35:00	David Watt	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Vet
37	09:36:00	Kieran Wynne- Cattanach	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Senior
38	09:37:00	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
39	09:38:00	Ed Laverack	JLT Condor	male	Senior
40	09:39:00	steffan jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
41	09:40:00	Dan Evans	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior