Startsheet

RTTC Circuit Championship / Classic Series (6 of 6)(Stratford CC)(Men)(entries close 16/08/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
74	11:44:00	Dylan Kennedy	Stratford Cycling Club	male	Senior
75	11:45:00	Michael Ives	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
76	11:46:00	David Barry	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
77	11:47:00	Barrie Mitchell	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
78	11:48:00	Simon Adcook	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
79	11:49:00	Nick Gardener	The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC	male	Senior
80	11:50:00	John Eames		male	Vet
81	11:51:00	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
82	11:52:00	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
83	11:53:00	Johan van Aardt		male	Vet
84	11:54:00	Russell Green	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
85	11:55:00	James McKenzie	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
86	11:56:00	Mark Snelling	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Senior
87	11:57:00	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
88	11:58:00	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
89	11:59:00	Edward Dursley	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
90	12:00:00	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
91	12:01:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
92	12:02:00	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
93	12:03:00	ian critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	Senior
94	12:04:00	Daniel Halksworth		male	Senior
95	12:05:00	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
96	12:06:00	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
97	12:07:00	SIMON GARRETT	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
98	12:08:00	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
99	12:09:00	Howard Heighton	Ferryhill Whs	male	Vet
100	12:10:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
101	12:11:00	Robert Moore	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior
102	12:12:00	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
103	12:13:00	jeremy stone	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
104	12:14:00	Jack Rebours	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	Senior
105	12:15:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
106	12:16:00	James Gelsthorpe	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
107	12:17:00	Scott Walker	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
108	12:18:00	Matthew Senter	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
109	12:19:00	Stefan Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
110	12:20:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
111	12:21:00	Ian Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
112	12:22:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
113	12:23:00	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	Vet
114	12:24:00	Jack O'Neill		male	Senior
115	12:25:00	Stuart Travis		male	Senior
116	12:26:00	Simon Beldon		male	Vet
117	12:27:00	David Crawley	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet
118	12:28:00	George Fox		male	Senior
119	12:29:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
120	12:30:00	Dean Robson		male	Senior
121	12:31:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
122	12:32:00	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
124	12:34:00	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
126	12:36:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
128	12:38:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
130	12:40:00	Matthew Smith	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
132	12:42:00	andy jackson		male	Vet
134	12:44:00	Ryan Perry	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
136	12:46:00	Brett Harwood		male	Vet
138	12:48:00	Joshua Williams	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
140	12:50:00	Matt Clinton		male	Senior