Startsheet

cestria cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	John Mabbitt	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
2	10:02:00	Paul Errington	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Youth
3	10:03:00	Stuart Cook	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
4	10:04:00	Fiona Burnie	Bishop Auckland CC	female	Senior
5	10:05:00	mark harrison		male	Senior
6	10:06:00	Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
7	10:07:00	Matthew Lynn	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Peter Scott	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	James Mitchell	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Youth
10	10:10:00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	michael todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Gary Heath	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Nick Després	Guernsey Velo Club	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
15	10:15:00	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Christopher Murkin		male	Senior
17	10:17:00	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
18	10:18:00	Heather Després	Guernsey Velo Club	female	Senior
19	10:19:00	Joanne Leng	Cestria C.C.	female	Vet
20	10:20:00	John Bowman	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	David Sparrow	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	John Sample		male	Senior
23	10:23:00	lan Gardner	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
24	10:24:00	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Laurie Lambeth	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Gareth Clarke	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Richard Marsden	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
28	10:28:00	Richard Nichol	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
29	10:29:00	Marie Lynn	Hetton Hawks CC	female	Senior
30	10:30:00	Kieran Savage	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Josh Charlton	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Espoir
32	10:32:00	Barry Fordham	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
33	10:33:00	Darren Robson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Jamie Ruddell	Houghton CC	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Dean Penfold	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
36	10:36:00	Thomas Hooper	GS Metro	male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Jamie Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
38	10:38:00	Nicholas Stevenson	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	John Paul Herron	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
41	10:41:00	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Sandy Cheung	Cestria C.C.	female	Senior
43	10:43:00	Matthew Smith	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
44	10:44:00	Dan Leather		male	Senior
45	10:45:00	chris burns	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Charlie Loizou	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Fiona Turnbull		female	Senior
48	10:48:00	Stephen Johnston	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
49	10:49:00	Alfie Whittington	Darlington Cycling Club	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	michael openshaw	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
51	10:51:00	Dan Charlton	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Lee Ager	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	David Swainson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	Tim Wilcock	GS Metro	male	Senior