## **Startsheet**

## bec cc (50% veterans)(inc. vtta sry/ssx)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	07:05:00	Christopher Filewood	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
6	07:06:00	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	Vet
7	07:07:00	Peter Rowe	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
8	07:08:00	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
9	07:09:00	Peter Archer	Morden CRC	male	Vet
10	07:10:00	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	Vet
11	07:11:00	Yuriy Tymchenko	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
12	07:12:00	Tim Peters	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
13	07:13:00	GRAHAM COX	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
14	07:14:00	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
15	07:15:00	Carl Richardson		male	Vet
16	07:16:00	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
17	07:17:00	michael gates	Maison du Velo / In- Gear Cycles	male	Senior
18	07:18:00	clive jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
19	07:19:00	Chris Brewer	Redmon CC	male	Vet
20	07:20:00	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
21	07:21:00	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	Vet
22	07:22:00	Robert Zietal	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
23	07:23:00	Russell Hicks	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
24	07:24:00	Colin Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
25	07:25:00	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	Vet
26	07:26:00	Ray Sullivan	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	male	Vet
27	07:27:00	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	female	Vet
28	07:28:00	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
29	07:29:00	Natasha Jarman	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Senior
30	07:30:00	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	Vet
31	07:31:00	chris Balkham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
32	07:32:00	DONALD PARKER	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
33	07:33:00	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	Vet
34	07:34:00	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	07:35:00	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
36	07:36:00	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
37	07:37:00	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	Vet
38	07:38:00	Johan Stegers	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
39	07:39:00	Gary Holder	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
40	07:40:00	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
41	07:41:00	James Ryan	Team TMC	male	Vet
42	07:42:00	Madelaine Lee- Smith	Oxted Cycle Club	female	Vet
43	07:43:00	Philip Mackie	Epsom CC	male	Senior
44	07:44:00		South Eastern RC	male	Vet
45	07:45:00	Nick Malins		male	Vet
46	07:46:00	Nick Eisinger	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
47	07:47:00	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
48	07:48:00	David Powis	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Senior
49	07:49:00	Colin (3007) Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	Vet
50	07:50:00	christopher mcnamara	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Vet
51	07:51:00	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
52	07:52:00	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
53	07:53:00	Matthew Sumpter		male	Senior
54	07:54:00	Paul Greer	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
55	07:55:00	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
56	07:56:00	David Clark	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
57	07:57:00	Ruth Summerford	Beachy Head CC	female	Senior
58	07:58:00		Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
59	07:59:00		Worthing Excelsior CC	female	Vet
60	08:00:00		Elite Cycling	male	Vet
61	08:01:00		Bec CC	male	Vet
62	08:02:00	Doug Bentall	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
64	08:04:00	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	Senior
64	08:03:00	Paul Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
65	08:05:00	Steven Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
66	08:06:00	James Horan		male	Vet
67	08:07:00	Paul Batten	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
68	08:08:00	keith white	Epsom CC	male	Vet
69	08:09:00		Anerley BC	male	Vet
70	08:10:00	Ben Elliott	Paceline RT	male	Senior
71	08:11:00	shay giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
72	08:12:00	Andrew Drake	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
73	08:13:00	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
74	08:14:00	Bob Loader	Sydenham Whs	male	Vet
75	08:15:00	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
76	08:16:00	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
77	08:17:00	Roland Kitson	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
78	08:18:00	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
79	08:19:00	Mark Thomas	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
80	08:20:00	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
81	08:21:00	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	Vet
82	08:22:00	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
83	08:23:00	colin toppin	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
84	08:24:00	pete hargreaves	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
85	08:25:00	paul byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
86	08:26:00	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
87	08:27:00	John McGlashan	Redmon CC	male	Vet
88	08:28:00	Clive Patterson-Lett	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
89	08:29:00	John Tindall	Epsom CC	male	Vet
90	08:30:00	Alex Napier	Blazing Saddles	male	Vet
91	08:31:00	Keith Dorling	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
92	08:32:00	Tom Morton	PMR	male	Vet
93	08:33:00	Mark Vowells	CC Bexley	male	Vet
94	08:34:00	Edward Harris		male	Senior
95	08:35:00	conall yates		male	Senior
96	08:36:00	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
97	08:37:00	David Phillips	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
98	08:38:00	Tony Tuohy	Redmon CC	male	Vet
99	08:39:00	David Le Petit	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
100	08:40:00	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet