Startsheet

Southborough & District Wheelers (Entries close 5/12/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Team TMC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Paceline RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lewin	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rowing	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Worton	Rapha Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Melia- Chamberlain	Quick Release Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Whitehead	Kingsnorth International Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Fitzpatrick		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bagge		male	
n/a	n/a	Olly Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Yates		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jake Mitchell	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cutler	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Whittington		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	David Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bale		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Booth	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Raine	Cambridge University	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Murtagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mccall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick James	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Akehurst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hopkins	Hythe Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Jarman	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hillier		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Burden		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates	VTTA (Kent)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dace Homa		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hovenden	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Matharoo		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Taj Matharoo		male	
n/a	n/a	Roly Crayford	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Wood	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Edwards	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Zuzanna Ciszewska	Rapha Cycling Club	male	